Research Fellows

Prof Dr Gabriel Tonga Noweg
Prof Dr Gabriel Tonga Noweggtnoweg@unimas.my
Prof Dr Indraneil Das
Prof Dr Indraneil Dasidas@unimas.my
Assoc Prof Dr Wong Sin Yeng
Assoc Prof Dr Wong Sin Yengsywong@unimas.my
Dr Samuel Lihan
Dr Samuel Lihanlsamuel@unimas.my
Dr Jongkar Grinang
Dr Jongkar Grinanggjongkar@unimas.my
Ms Cindy Peter
Ms Cindy Peterpcindy@unimas.my